Mixtape Download – Rapsody Return of the B-Girl

North Carolina emcee Rapsody has released a 20 track album of new material for fans titled, Return of the B-Girl. Rapsody collaborated with Rah Digga, Big Daddy Kane, Phil Adé, Thee Tom Hardy, Mac Miller, King Mez, Laws, and Skyzoo. Production comes courtesy of 9th Wonder, E. Jones, AMP, Ka$h, Khrysis, and Eric. G.

This entry was posted in big daddy kane, King Mez, Laws, mac miller, mixtape, mixtape download, phil ade, rah digga, rapsody, skyzoo, thee tom hardy. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s